Tulane University Office of Alumni Relations

Bea Field Alumni House
6319 Willow Street
New Orleans, LA 70118

Main Line: 504.865.5901
Toll Free: 1.877.4.TULANE
Fax: 504.865.6764

General Inquiries: alumni@tulane.edu
Reunions: reunions@tulane.edu
Career Services: alumnicareers@tulane.edu
Events: alumnievents@tulane.edu


Office of the Vice President

James E. Stofan
Vice President for Alumni Relations
jstofan@tulane.edu

Anissa E. Coleman
Senior Alumni Relations Assistant
aeugene@tulane.edu

Barbara Cooper
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Alumni Relations
bcooper2@tulane.edu


Alumni Career Services

Nicole Bush
Director of Alumni Career Services
nbush@tulane.edu

Sarah Basinger
Alumni Career Couselor
smcallis@tulane.edu

Alumni Engagement

Jesse Hartley
Director of Alumni Engagement
jhartle@tulane.edu 

Alumni Lifelong Learning 

Ashley Perkins
Director of Lifelong Learning
aperkin@tulane.edu

Alumni Programs

Jered Bocage
Director of Alumni Programs
jbocage@tulane.edu

Gaby Cannon
Program Manager for Alumni Clubs, Awards and International Programs
gcannon@tulane.edu

Peter Young
Associate Director for Undergraduate Reunions
pyoung3@tulane.edu

Greyson Durr
Sr. Administrative Program Coordinator for Alumni Programs
gdurr@tulane.edu

Brooklyn Gordon
Program Manager for Alumni Programs
bobrien2@tulane.edu

Madison Hurwitz
Program Manager for Alumni Programs
mhurwit1@tulane.edu

Nick Tringali
Program Manager for Clubs and Shared Intrest Groups
ntringal@tulane.edu


Marketing and Communications

William Burdette
Director of Marketing and Communications
wburdett@tulane.edu

Marianna Barry
Associate Director, Communications & Social Media
mbarry1@tulane.edu

King Logan
Information Systems Specialist
glogan@tulane.edu

Emily Cardinas
Program Manager of Communications, Metrics and Volunteer Management
ecardina@tulane.edu


Other Alumni Contacts

Adam Kancher
Director, Law Alumni Relations
akancher@tulane.edu

Cynthia Hayes
Director, Medical School Alumni Relations/Constituency Programs
chayes@tulane.edu